Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Magdalena S. from PLUM CITY, WI on 8/31/2021 and their testimonial is:
"Quick, professional, friendly and reasonable!"
5 star rating
Larry And Bev A. from DURAND, WI on 5/29/2021 and their testimonial is:
"As always Adam & his crew do a Geat job!!!"
5 star rating
Brad K. from DURAND, WI on 5/23/2021of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Very good and knowledgeable people."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Durand, WI on 5/11/2021of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Professional services. Fast. Easy."
5 star rating
Paul from Durand, WI on 5/8/2021of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! Very honest and great communication. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Diane P. from DURAND, WI on 5/6/2021of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I put my trust in them! Feel they know what their doing!!"
5 star rating
Mary W. from DURAND, WI on 4/11/2021of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would say that Tara is very customer oriented and prompt with service. I would say that although I drove up spur of the moment for assistance, the shop worker immediately stopped what he was doing and assisted me in fixing my problem and getting me back on the road quickly."
5 star rating
April H. from ARKANSAW, WI on 3/29/2021of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Go there they.know their business. Adam is great to work with."
5 star rating
Dan W. from DURAND, WI on 3/29/2021of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"try them, you'll like it..."
5 star rating
Julie A. from DURAND, WI on 3/19/2021of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Trust the experts. They went above and beyond to diagnose my truck. Even gave me a loner so I have something to drive while my truck is laid up. Super good people there."
5 star rating
Christina C. from MONDOVI, WI on 3/13/2021of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Awesome job and explained everything they were doing"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Durand, WI on 3/2/2021of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Beautiful work every time!"
5 star rating
Clint H. from DURAND, WI on 2/26/2021of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"Very Friendly service and always a job well done!"
5 star rating
Daniel E. from DURAND, WI on 2/20/2021of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"The work is thorough and done correctly."
5 star rating
Doug C. from DURAND, WI on 2/17/2021of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They do good work"
5 star rating
Toner J. from DURAND, WI on 1/19/2021of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Go on in they will treat you right."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Durand, WI on 1/16/2021of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The best."
5 star rating
John from DURAND, WI on 1/16/2021of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Adams."
5 star rating
Louann from Durand, WI on 12/24/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Love the personal service with people I trust."
5 star rating
Corita F. from DURAND, WI on 12/19/2020of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Always discuss repair needs before initiating them. Prompt appointments and on-time work. Courteous staff."
5 star rating
Dylan L. from PITTSVILLE, IL on 12/14/2020of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They were very honest and friendly."
5 star rating
Brent S. from DURAND, WI on 12/8/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough & quick service."
5 star rating
Joann from Durand, WI on 12/7/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, appreciative of my business. Tara is always very helpful."
5 star rating
Amanda from Durand, WI on 12/4/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They were great! Showed me personally what needed to be replaced and why and gave me a loaner car while it was being fixed."
5 star rating
Herb S. from DURAND, WI on 12/3/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Amazing"
5 star rating
Becky from Durand, WI on 11/2/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are the BEST!"
5 star rating
Larry A. from DURAND, WI on 10/26/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"A+"
5 star rating
Marie from Durand, WI on 9/27/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The best"
5 star rating
Rt from Durand, WI on 9/20/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"He does awesome, reliable job."
5 star rating
Trauny from Durand, WI on 9/19/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Good work"
5 star rating
Greg B. from DURAND, WI on 9/18/2020of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Good quality work good prices"
5 star rating
Trish from Durand, WI on 9/13/2020of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent On both Friendly Great follow up"
5 star rating
Steve D. from MONDOVI, WI on 9/11/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is excellent"
5 star rating
Jerry from Durand, WI on 9/11/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are honest, and very friendly. Do awesome work on our vehicles."
5 star rating
Tom S. from DURAND, WI on 9/8/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Geri F. from PLUM CITY, WI on 9/5/2020of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"My van runs wonderful now thank you so much for all your help small town proud is what I would tell them thank you so much"
5 star rating
Deanne F. from DURAND, WI on 9/2/2020of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service!"
5 star rating
Mary from Durand, WI on 9/2/2020of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Too get your car worked on there, Excellent service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Durand, WI on 9/2/2020of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"To have confidence in having the job done right."
5 star rating
Gary R J. from Durand, WI on 8/18/2020of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Courteous staff. Repairs were done fast and very well done"
5 star rating
Annette H. from DURAND, WI on 8/13/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Superior service, friendly workers"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Durand, WI on 7/20/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Krista W. from DURAND, WI on 7/2/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I tell everyone to go here. You can trust them. All of them. They are so nice and make sure you are satisfied with everything also. If you want a place you can trust and treat you like family go here."
5 star rating
Richarda J. F. from DURAND, WI on 6/21/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service!!!"
5 star rating
Rich B. from MONDOVI, WI on 6/3/2020of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Professional and friendly service."
5 star rating
Michaela from Durand, WI on 5/24/2020of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Always helpful getting our vehicles fixed in a timely manner. Tara is great!"
5 star rating
Chase C. from Durand, WI on 5/17/2020of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Very accommodating, and go the extra mile to look out for my best interests. They are very honest!"
5 star rating
Marie from Durand, WI on 5/13/2020of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"The best !!!!"
5 star rating
Jeff P. from DURAND, WI on 5/12/2020of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"They do great work."
5 star rating
Jeff M. from DURAND, WI on 5/10/2020of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Tara is awesome! She really takes care of the customer and invests in the conversation to determine what is best for your vehicle."
5 star rating
Ryan G. from ARKANSAW, WI on 5/6/2020of their Plymouth and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them, they stand by their work! I had a power steering pump replaced, the first was faulty. They ordered a new one and got it replaced fastly!"
5 star rating
Sharlene from Durand, WI on 5/3/2020of their Plymouth and their testimonial is:
"Grsat customer service and quality workmanship"
5 star rating
Terry F. from DURAND, WI on 4/20/2020of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, you can trust your vehicle will be taken care of."
5 star rating
Tom S. from DURAND, WI on 4/15/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They do great work. The get things done in a timely manner. They are friendly and great to work with. Reasonably priced."
5 star rating
Karen U. from DURAND, WI on 4/1/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Super great and very truthful with everything !!❤️"
5 star rating
Marcia B. from MENOMONIE, WI on 3/24/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Adam, Tara and Nick are wonderful. Very thorough and they care about their customers."
5 star rating
Bob B. from DURAND, WI on 3/19/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I recommend them highly fast and excellent service"
5 star rating
Tony M. from DURAND, WI on 3/19/2020of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"They are great to work with and always explain the problem, how to fix it, and cost up front. Highly recommend their service."
5 star rating
Jsne from Durand, WI on 3/12/2020of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Have always gotten great service! Would take our car there."
5 star rating
Rhonda S. from DURAND, WI on 3/8/2020of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Always great and friendly service. Very helpful locating a tire that met my needs and made in the USA."
5 star rating
Jed B. from MENOMONIE, WI on 3/5/2020of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"Great quality work...service is exceptional"
5 star rating
Sheila L. from MENOMONIE, WI on 3/4/2020of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied what they did to my vehicle they use their knowledge and they knew what they were doing."
5 star rating
Randy W. from EAU GALLE, WI on 3/4/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough on my yearly DOT inspection and monthly maintenance."
5 star rating
Nancy B. from DURAND, WI on 2/25/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Always great, friendly service"
5 star rating
Cindy from Durand, WI on 2/9/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and workmanship."
5 star rating
Jeff P. from DURAND, WI on 2/8/2020of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They do great work."
5 star rating
Kim from Durand, WI on 2/7/2020of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are very caring and informative and do good work."
5 star rating
Todd K. from DURAND, WI on 2/4/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Adam’s is a fine place to take your vehicle. The folks that work there are very nice and professional. The shop is clean and organized."
5 star rating
Katie W. from DURAND, WI on 1/23/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service! Knowledgeable staff!"